Breaking West Hollywood Hair News…. Councilmember Horvath’s Shear Madness

Walking WeHo past West Hollywood City Hall last night I happened to look in the window of the community meeting room and my jaw dropped open.  I spied a newly shorn Councilmember Lindsey Horvath.  Since she was clearly in a meeting, and I didn’t want to interupt, I took a photo from the outside. 

I Spy Councilmember Horvath

Much to my delight, Walking WeHo back from dinner and the meeting was just breaking up.  I had to get a closer look.  I had to see the new do.  I had to break the story.  All of these celebrity deaths and the bad economy and the state of health care, I knew that West Hollywood needed something new, fun and exciting to talk about and this would be it!  Councilmember Horvath graciously allowed the close up.  So Qute!  (Sam spelling)

Newly Shorn Councilmember Horvath

And in an unrelated event, not 5 minutes later, Walking WeHo was able to snap an Ambush Photography pic of another Councilmember known for their coif, Mayor Pro Tem John Heilman

Mayor Pro Tem Heilman

Leave a Reply

