Hello (WeHo) World!

Welcome to Walking West Hollywood (WeHo).  I’ll keep you posted on the sites, sounds, and happenings around the town.  Sometimes I go outside the city but for the most part I am walking the streets (hey, hey now).  I know the shops, the restaurants, the cruisy spots, the clubs (which night) and the best darn yogurt in town.  I’ll let you know what, when, where, how, why, and who.  Celebrity sightings?  We got ’em.  And I mean A-list, to Gay-list.  As I am building this site you will see it grow with new design, photo’s, on-scene video posts, and more.  So make me one of your favorites (you’ll be one of mine) and I will keep you in the loop.  I’m Sam Borelli and I approved this post.

It's me...

It's me..

3 responses to “Hello (WeHo) World!

  1. Glad to see this site. Looking forward to your posts!

  2. Finally, a site that I can relate to…

  3. Take it from me…. Sam “Bambi” Borelli is a man to watch. The Anderson Cooper of WeHo.

Leave a Reply

